School of Engineering

Trailblazing the expansion to Talamban Campus in 1964, the School of Engineering has six Level II FAAP-accredited programs through PAASCU evaluation. Three programs for Chemical, Civil, and Electrical Engineering have attained full accreditation from the Philippine Technological Council, while three others (Computer, Electronics, and Industrial Engineering) have candidate status, reflecting global standards conforming to the Washington Accord. The Commission on Higher Education has also designated two Centers of Excellence and five Centers of Development in the School of Engineering.