Contact Us

Campus Email Addresses

Office/DepartmentEmail/Username
Academic Extension & Industry Linkagesaeil@usc.edu.ph
Accountancy Department bsadept@usc.edu.ph
Accounting Office acctg@usc.edu.ph
Acquisitions Section acquisitions@usc.edu.ph
Administration - Talamban Campus tcadmin@usc.edu.ph
Admission Office admissions@usc.edu.ph
Alumni and External Affairs alumni@usc.edu.ph
Architecture Department archdept@usc.edu.ph
Archives archives@usc.edu.ph
Assistant Dean College of Engineering assengdean@usc.edu.ph
Associate Dean for the Sciences cassciences@usc.edu.ph
Athletics Office athletics@usc.edu.ph
Audit Section audit@usc.edu.ph
Audio Visual Center - Main avc-main@usc.edu.ph
Bindery bindery@usc.edu.ph
Biology Department biodept@usc.edu.ph
Book Order - USC Editorial Board bookorder@usc.edu.ph
Boy's Grade School Library bgslib@usc.edu.ph
Boy's High School Library bhslib@usc.edu.ph
Budget Office budget@usc.edu.ph
Business Administration Department bsbadept@usc.edu.ph
Business Resource Center brc@usc.edu.ph
CAFA - Architecture Computer Science cafa-acc@usc.edu.ph
CAFA - IPD cafa-ipd@usc.edu.ph
Campus Ministry (Main Campus) cmmain@usc.edu.ph
CAS Assistant Dean artsassdean@usc.edu.ph
Cash / Bursar Section cash@usc.edu.ph
Cash Section cash-sc@usc.edu.ph
Cataloging Section - South Campus cataloging@usc.edu.ph
Catholic Trade catholictrade@usc.edu.ph
Cebuano Studies Center csc@usc.edu.ph
Cebuano Studies Center Library cebuanolib@usc.edu.ph
Central Circulation centralcirc@usc.edu.ph
CHED-HEDPFDP Scholarship Program hedpfdp@usc.edu.ph
Chemical Engineering arelumbaring@usc.edu.ph
Chemical Engineering Department chedept@usc.edu.ph
Chemistry Department chemdept@usc.edu.ph
Civil Engineering Department cedept@usc.edu.ph
College Faculty Association cfa@usc.edu.ph
College of Architecture and Fine Arts cafadean@usc.edu.ph
College of Architecture and Fine Arts Library cafalib@usc.edu.ph
College of Arts and Sciences casdean@usc.edu.ph
College of Arts and Sciences Secretary cassec@usc.edu.ph
College of Commerce commdean@usc.edu.ph
College of Education coeddean@usc.edu.ph
College of Engineering engdean@usc.edu.ph
College of Law lawdean@usc.edu.ph
College of Nursing nursdean@usc.edu.ph
College of Pharmacy phardean@usc.edu.ph
Community Extension Services - Engineering ceservices@usc.edu.ph
Computer Engineering Department comedept@usc.edu.ph
CPA Review Center cparev@usc.edu.ph
Director of Libraries direklib@usc.edu.ph
Director of Libraries Applications Form libapps@usc.edu.ph
Economics Department econdept@usc.edu.ph
EE/ECE Department eeecedept@usc.edu.ph
Endowment Committee endowment@usc.edu.ph
Engineering Library engineeringlib@usc.edu.ph
Filipiniana Library filipinianalib@usc.edu.ph
Fine Arts Department fadept@usc.edu.ph
General Services genserv@usc.edu.ph
Girl's High School - Principal ghsprin@usc.edu.ph
Girl's High School Library ghslib@usc.edu.ph
GIS CAS Dept gis-cas@usc.edu.ph
GIS Main Office usc-gis@usc.edu.ph
Graduate Engineering Department grendept@usc.edu.ph
Graduate Libraries - LIBIS libis@usc.edu.ph
Guidance Center guidctr@usc.edu.ph
Health Sciences Library healthscience@usc.edu.ph
History Department histdept@usc.edu.ph
Home Technology Department homedept@usc.edu.ph
Hospitality Management bshrm@usc.edu.ph
HRMO hrmo@usc.edu.ph
International Engineering Research Conference ierc2006@usc.edu.ph
International Linkages int.linkages@usc.edu.ph
IRM - Administrative Computing Services irm-acs@usc.edu.ph
IRM - HelpDesk Services irm-hds@usc.edu.ph
IRM - Technical & Networking Services irm-tns@usc.edu.ph
Knowledge Navigation Center - Library knc@usc.edu.ph
Languages and Literature Department langdept@usc.edu.ph
Law Library lawlib@usc.edu.ph
Library Science Department liscdept@usc.edu.ph
Marine Biology Section marinebio@usc.edu.ph
Master in Business Administration Department mbadept@usc.edu.ph
Master of Science Program - Chemical Engg Dept msche@usc.edu.ph
Mathematics and Computer Science Department mcsdept@usc.edu.ph
Mechanical/Industrial Engineering Department meiedept@usc.edu.ph
MHO Department mho@usc.edu.ph
North Campus Principal's Office - High School nc-prinhs@usc.edu.ph
P.E. Department pedept@usc.edu.ph
Periodical Library serials@usc.edu.ph
Philosophy Department philodept@usc.edu.ph
Physics Department physdept@usc.edu.ph
Planning and Development Office plandev@usc.edu.ph
Political Science Department poscdept@usc.edu.ph
Postmaster postmaster@usc.edu.ph
Presidential Asst. for Alumni & Ext. Affairs alumni@usc.edu.ph
Psychology Department psycdept@usc.edu.ph
Purchasing Department purchasing@usc.edu.ph
Real Property Custodian propcustodian@usc.edu.ph
Registar's Office - South Campus registrar-sc@usc.edu.ph
Registrar Office - Main Campus registrar@usc.edu.ph
Registrar's Boys School registrar-nc@usc.edu.ph
Registrar's Office Evaluation Section -South Campus evaluation-sc@usc.edu.ph
Registrar's Office TC registrar-tc@usc.edu.ph
Religious Education Department reeddept@usc.edu.ph
Scholarship Office scholarship@usc.edu.ph
Science & Mathematics Education Department smed@usc.edu.ph
Science Library sciencelib@usc.edu.ph
Secretary to the VP-Finance finance@usc.edu.ph
Security Office security@usc.edu.ph
Social Science Research Center ssrc@usc.edu.ph
Sociology and Anthropology Department soandept@usc.edu.ph
South Campus Administrator sc-admin@usc.edu.ph
South Grade School - Principal sgsprin@usc.edu.ph
South Grade School Library sgslib@usc.edu.ph
Steyler Canteen steyler@usc.edu.ph
Student Affairs Services sas@usc.edu.ph
Student Personnel Services sps@usc.edu.ph
Students Affairs Services - TC sas-tc@usc.edu.ph
Teachers Education Department teeddept@usc.edu.ph
TEC / Nursing Library tecnurslib@usc.edu.ph
Testing Center testing@usc.edu.ph
University Chaplain univchaplain@usc.edu.ph
University Museum museum@usc.edu.ph
University President president@usc.edu.ph
University President (Secretary) presidentsec@usc.edu.ph
University Publication journals@usc.edu.ph
USC Information -South Campus info-sc@usc.edu.ph
USC Supreme Student Council usc-ssc@usc.edu.ph
USC Web Editorial Board uscnews@usc.edu.ph
USC Web Team webteam@usc.edu.ph
USC Website Project websiteproject@usc.edu.ph
VP for Academic Affairs vpaa@usc.edu.ph
VP for Academic Affairs vpaa1@usc.edu.ph
VP for Academic Affairs Secretary vpaasec@usc.edu.ph
VP for Administration vpadmin@usc.edu.ph
VP Administration Secretary vpadminsec@usc.edu.ph
VP for Finance vpfinance@usc.edu.ph
VP for Finance Secretary vpfinancesec@usc.edu.ph
Water Laboratory waterlab@usc.edu.ph
Water Plus Project waterplus@usc.edu.ph
Water Resource Center wrc@usc.edu.ph
Zonal Research Center zrc@usc.edu.ph
Zonal Research Center (2nd) research@usc.edu.ph